Volume 6 Chapter 2

←Previous Chapter TOC Next Chapter→

Edited by Kashima

“…”

“…”

An awkward atmosphere permeated the room.

We had moved from the bathroom to the bedroom.

Both of us are now in our pajamas, sitting on the bed… but there’s a small distance between us.

Or rather… Takkun isn’t looking over here.

His back has been turned the entire time.

The way his shoulders drooped made it look as if there was a gloomy aura cast over him.

“C-Cheer up, Takkun.”

I couldn’t bear the silence anymore, and managed to squeeze out a few words.

“You don’t have to be so down… I don’t really mind it at all, okay?”

“…”

“How to say this… it’s… I guess young men are different… Yes, they’re very energetic! It’s great to be young!”

“…”

“A-And, you know what they say about nature… The faster you are, the better! In the wild, you never know when you might be attacked, so it’s better to spread your genes quickly.”

“…Um, I’m fine. You don’t have to cheer me up. It makes it worse actually,” said Takkun in a dying voice.

My attempt at cheering him up had completely backfired.

To sum it up… We still haven’t done it yet.

I think we had the perfect mood in the bathroom, but we unfortunately didn’t get to the end.

At first, Takkun… Well, he came onto me.

He seemed to have taken the initiative.

I was thinking of just going with the flow… then I got this strange sense of duty.

I guess it was my pride as an older person, or that I didn’t want to be seen as a woman who does nothing.

Not wanting to remain passive, I suppressed my embarrassment and reached my hand out as well.

And put it on the other person’s privates.

Making full use of my knowledge from the internet, I was desperately trying to serve him in my own inexperienced way to make him feel good… and that’s when an unexpected problem occurred.

Takkun… came.

It was a premature shot.

It all ended unexpectedly, almost as soon as it began.

I think it happened only about ten seconds after I touched him.

“…I’m really sorry.”

Takkun apologized for who knows how long.

“I-It’s okay, don’t worry about it!”

“But… it was quite a lot.”

“It’s fine, it’s fine! We already washed it all off!”

Perhaps because he is so young, Takkun’s thing came a lot and with great intensity.

Naturally, since it was my first time seeing that, I panicked and from there on, it was all a fuss… The mood was ruined, so we got out of the bath and here we are now.

W-What do I do…?

It was completely unexpected.

I had simulated various scenarios before barging into the bathroom, but I could’ve never imagined one like that.

What should a woman do in that kind of situation?!

“…Um, this isn’t an excuse, but…”

While I was at a loss as to how to encourage him, Takkun said in a hesitant tone.

“It’s been a week since we’ve been living together, right, Ayako-san?”

“Y-Yeah.”

“During that time, I… haven’t done that.”

“…Huh? What do you mean by ‘that’…?”

“You know… that. That thing people do when they’re alone.”

“Uh… Huh?!”

You haven’t done it in a week?!

Isn’t that… quite a long time for boys around his age?

I don’t know much about it either… but I’ve heard that a man is full in three days.

In that case… I can kind of get how much a week of abstinence would be for him.

Takkun hasn’t done it for a long time.

He’s been horny all this time without an avenue to let it out…!

“I-I see… but, why?”

I don’t think it was because he didn’t have any time to himself.

There were many times when he did housework alone, like when I was at work.

“I don’t know how to answer that… I guess, I just couldn’t do it. I felt bad doing that alone while you were working, Ayako-san. And, how to say this… I felt that it was really dirty to do it in this space where we’re living together.”

His weird love of cleanliness as usual.

“I-I thought that once we had this kind of relationship, I definitely had to do it once beforehand… but today it was out of the blue,” he said, ashamed.

Oh, I get it. I prepared my mind and body for this evening… but I didn’t give Takkun any time to prepare since I did it out of the blue.

“…No, sorry. All of these are just excuses for me being pathetic,” said Takkun, laughing to cover up his frustration. “I think you know this without me having to tell you… but I’ve never been with a woman before.”

“…”

I knew that.

I never asked him directly, but I figured that was the case.

After all, Takkun has been in love with me for ten years.

He’s never had a girlfriend and has been wholeheartedly in love with me.

“I’ve fantasized a lot about this… but the real Ayako-san is far more beautiful than my imagination. So once I touched you, I got so excited that… well…”

“…”

“…Sorry. You went through the trouble of tempting me and I messed it up,” he said, without looking at me once, with a voice that sounded as if he was desperately enduring the humiliation.

His back that looked so big when I was washing it, now looked so small.

The repeated apologies in a quiet voice may seem pathetic or weak to some people.

But.

I couldn’t help but love and really love him now.

Squeeze.

I put my arms around him and hugged him.

“Huh…? A-Ayako-san…?”

I hugged him tightly as he made a confused voice.

Aah…

What are you doing, me?

I was trying to confront the issue at hand, but it looks like I got full of myself again.

It was easy to understand if you thought about it a little. I was anxious… but so was he.

I’m embarrassed.

Embarrassed of myself for trying to look good at this point.

“…Hey, Takkun,” I said. “I actually don’t have any experience either.”

“…Huh?”

“Um, that’s why… I-It’s also my first time,” I said.

I managed to say it somehow.

A beat later, Takkun’s eyes widened in surprise.

“Wha… whaaaaat?”

“A-Ahaha… surprised?”

“W-Well…”

“…You must be surprised I don’t have any experience at this age. I have a high school daughter that calls me mom all the time… but I’ve only ever dated you, Takkun.”

“…”

“Sorry, I couldn’t bring myself to say it. I’m kind of… embarrassed about it.”

“…You don’t have to apologize. Rather, sorry for getting surprised,” Takkun continued, looking flustered. “I just couldn’t believe it for a second. I thought that men wouldn’t leave someone as beautiful as you alone, Ayako-san.”

“I’m not such a spectacular woman… When I was in school, I had more fun with my female friends, so I didn’t talk about those things at all… and after I took Miu under my wing, I didn’t have any time for romance.”

At the beginning I was thinking that I could save face by conveniently forgetting to mention my inexperience. I thought that once the act was over, if he had noticed, I could interject and say “well, the truth is…”

Because…

I was afraid of disappointing him.

I was embarrassed of being completely inexperienced at my age.

But if this was going to happen, I should’ve told him earlier.

I should’ve confided in him earlier, without hiding it, rather than making him feel alone, impatient, and inferior.

“That’s why, Takkun,” I said, hugging him even more tightly. “You don’t have to worry about what happened earlier.”

“…”

“I-I honestly don’t know much… so um… I know it must have been depressing for you, but since I’ve never been with anyone but you, I don’t really get it.”

Yes, I honestly don’t get it.

He seems to have had a… premature shot, but I don’t really know how big of a blunder that is when it comes to intercourse.

I don’t know how affected men are by that, nor do I know how women should feel about that.

“Anyways, I’m not going to hate you or be disappointed by that, so don’t worry.”

“Ayako-san…”

“Rather… I think I kinda liked it?”

“Huh…?”

“It’s like a new side to you… Your reaction was so cute when I touched you.”

“Cute… Can’t say that makes me happy. But if you say so, I think that Ayako-san was also pretty cute.”

“…Huh?”

“Your reactions and facial expressions were cute, and you were bolder and sexier than I expected.”

“H-Hey stop that! You can’t say that!”

“You did it first, though…”

We stared at each other up close and then,

“…Pfft.”

“Ahaha…”

We both laughed.

It was a strange feeling.

As if the thread of tension that had been tightened for a long time, had suddenly loosened.

“I didn’t really mind if you had experience or not. I didn’t mind the number of times you had slept with someone in the past, Ayako-san. Well, I guess I did worry when I thought that ‘I didn’t care’, but…” Takkun continued. “Once I heard you were inexperienced too, I relaxed a little.”

His smile was natural, soft and relaxed.

I was so pleased that I couldn’t help but smile too.

“Yup. You don’t have to be so self-conscious. It’s the first time for both of us, so there’s no need to be embarrassed if we mess something up.”

“Right. There’s no point trying to show off.”

“Yep, yep. Today won’t be the last day. We still have tomorrow, the day after tomorrow and the day after that, or anytime in the future. We’ll have plenty of chances—”

As I was saying that, I noticed something.

I was hugging him from behind and as I looked over his shoulders, my eyes caught something.

A ferocious bulge was visible through his pajama pants.

It should’ve returned to its more docile size after he ejaculated, but it was now making its imposing presence known once more…!

Huh?

N-No way.

What? Didn’t he just cum…?!

“Oh… Ah, wait, t-this is…”

After Takkun seemed to have noticed my gaze, he hurriedly tried to hide his crotch.

“Sorry… When I relaxed, all my dirty thoughts came back at once.”

“O-Oh… I see…”

What do I do?

I thought that this would end with a “Even if we didn’t do it today, we have plenty of chances in the future,” showing my motherhood and compassion… Don’t tell me that…  there’ll be a second round?!

No way.

I thought that men took a while to recover after coming once… Oh right, I heard somewhere that young men aren’t satisfied with just one time.

“I-I guess you’re young, Takkun.”

“…Ayako-san.”

Takkun spoke in a formal tone to me, who was shaking.

He turned and looked straight at me.

“Can I have a second go?”

He sounded somewhat determined, but sweet at the same time… In short, it sounded very spontaneous. 

A very natural invitation. He had just the right amount of nervousness, but without any signs of being overly enthusiastic.

That’s why I,

“…Yes.”

Found myself nodding naturally.

Takkun hugged me from the front and then slowly pushed me down on the bed.

It was completely different from the overly excited mood from the bathroom.

Instead of drunkenly seeking each other like animals in heat, we took it slow and leisurely, thoroughly enjoying every step at our own pace.

As we faced each other and confirmed each other’s presence…

“Ayako-san.”

After gently overlapping his lips over mine, Takkun whispered,

“I love you.”

“…I love you too.”

After confirming our love for each other, our lips met once again. Then, a large hand removed my pajamas with some difficulty.

Of course… not everything went smoothly from there on out.

We were both confused, since it was our first time. But, we both took our time and managed to get to the finish line. It was a bit of a mess, and it wasn’t the most romantic mood either, but I loved every minute of it.

His mistakes, hesitation, struggles, I loved all of him.

I couldn’t be any happier to strip myself of the pretenses and pride along with my clothes, and be united with him naked.

A long night between us started once again.

A sweet and precious time, with just the two of us, melting together.

The next morning.

I woke up naked, and found Takkun next to me sleeping, also naked.

“…!”

I was shocked for a moment, but it was really for just a moment.

My half asleep head slowly began to remember what happened last night.

I was embarrassed and my entire body heated up, but soon felt calm, peaceful and satisfied.

Ah, I see.

We really went all the way.

Not as a dream nor as a fantasy, but we went all the way in reality.

“…Hnng. Ayako-san…”

As I stared at his sleeping face, Takkun also woke up.

“Uh… Wha, why are you naked… and why am I also… oh right… yesterday we…”

Just like me, he was also surprised, but gradually understood.

“Morning, Takkun,” I said, hiding my breasts with the bed sheets.

“…Good morning.”

“Looks like we both fell asleep last night,” exhaling, I continued. “Haa… I feel kind of strange, like I’m refreshed and floating. I was really worried about it, though… When it was over, I didn’t feel like it was as big of a deal as I thought it was.”

“S-Sorry for not making it that great.”

“Uh… Wait, I didn’t mean it like that!”

This is bad!

Takkun’s face looks like he’s lost all confidence as a man!

It’s the same face he had when he prematurely ejaculated!

“Since it was my first time, I was worried about a lot of things… Like if it would hurt a lot, or that I would make some weird mistake, or if my world would completely change afterwards.”

“…”

“But I guess things didn’t change as much as I thought.”

Everything was a new and unknown experience to me.

I discovered many new things, and even a new side of my partner.

But… nothing really changed.

The underlying feelings haven’t changed. If anything, it felt like they got stronger.

“It wasn’t a drastic change. In truth, I don’t think it was more than an event that complimented my love.”

“…”

“T-That’s why, I didn’t mean that it wasn’t a big deal because of you. On the contrary, I was surprised you did so well in that area. Your youth and masculinity erupted, and I have no complaints about it.”

“…So, in other words?”

“In other words, well… I-I’m satisfied… ~~D-Don’t make me say it!”

“Ow.”

I was so embarrassed that I repeatedly hit him with a pillow.

“S-Sorry. I got carried away… Ow. Hey, stop, stop.”

Eventually, maybe because he couldn’t stand my attacks, Takkun grabbed my wrist and I stopped moving.

“Sorry, please forgive me.”

“But, Takkun…”

“…”

“…”

When I noticed, we were both staring at each other silently.

Both naked on the bed.

There was this air that we could start doing that again at any moment… but then I happened to see the clock on the wall behind him.

“H-Huuuhhh?! E-Eight o’clock?!”

A loud scream that destroyed the mood instantly.

I was astonished.

Eight o’clock… It’s eight o’clock!

To be exact, it’s five to eight… but that’s not important, we’re in trouble!

It’s Monday!

The day I usually go to the company!

“Huh?! Shoot, it really is eight o’clock…!”

Takkun also checked his phone and was surprised. Now, any possibility that the clock was wrong was pretty much zero.

“W-What do we do…? Y-You also have your internship today.”

“Yeah, but I can still barely make it… Rather, you’re the one who has it bad, Ayako-san.”

“Yeah… There’s an in-office meeting at nine o’clock…”

I messed up.

Yesterday was so chaotic that we both forgot to set our alarms.

And… we were both so exhausted that we slept soundly.

“Ah, I’m so sorry. We should’ve gone to sleep earlier… It’s my fault for asking you so many times.”

“I-It’s fine. It’s not your fault, Takkun. In the end, I was the one asking for more, so… wait, this isn’t the time for that!”

I tried to get out of bed in a hurry, but there was another problem.

“Wait, Ayako-san, your clothes…”

“…Kyaa!”

I messed up!

I was stark naked!

Well, I mean… I shouldn’t be embarrassed, considering how much he saw me yesterday, but I’m embarrassed nonetheless!

Besides, I don’t want to walk around the house naked… I don’t want to feel as if I’m no longer a woman!

“Uuh… Takkun, can I borrow the bed sheets for a bit?”

I was thinking of covering up with the sheets to grab a change of clothes, but…

“Uh, that would be…”

He unexpectedly refused.

“I can’t take off the bed sheets right now.”

“Uh… H-Huuuh…?!”

After a few seconds, I finally understood what he meant.

“W-Why can’t you?”

“I-It’s morning, so…”

“But, yesterday we…”

“It’s been a night…”

“Uh… Y-Younger people are really amazing… Wait, it’s not the time! I’m going to be late at this rate!”

Even among all the chaos, I managed to get out of the bed and started getting ready for the day.

I don’t have the time to leisurely eat breakfast either.

I washed my face, brushed my teeth, put on my makeup and my suit, all in a hurry.

“W-Well then, I’m going first, Takkun!”

“Okay!”

While Takkun was cleaning up the clothes we had left thrown around last night, I managed to get ready and headed for the front door.

“Um…”

“Hm?”

While I was putting on my shoes, Takkun called me and I turned around.

“Have a nice day.”

It was a very natural smile.

It should be the same greeting as yesterday, but it feels special today for some reason.

“…See you later.”

I said in a whisper and ran out the front door.

Normally, I walk to the station and take the train to work, but today, I quickly got into a taxi and went to work that way.

Thanks to this, I managed to arrive at the office barely on time.

After getting off the taxi, I rushed into the building and headed for the elevator.

“Aah, I’m also going up!”

The person inside kept the door open and I managed to get in. I looked up while catching my breath… and realized who the person inside was.

“Ah… O-Oinomori-san?”

“Good morning, Katsuragi-kun.”

The girl inside the elevator was a beautiful woman in a pantsuit with a sharp look… in other words, the president of our company, Yumemi Oinomori-san.

“It’s quite strange to see you arrive at the office last minute, Katsuragi-kun,” said Oinomori-san as she pressed the button to the floor where “Lightship” is located.

“Ahaha… I overslept a little.”

“Did you? Did Aterazawa-kun not wake you up?”

Oinomori-san is aware that we live together.

Rather… She’s the reason we’re living together in the first place.

“Well, Takkun overslept next to…”

I stopped there.

Shoot, I can’t say anymore. I had to make up an excuse for being late since she’s my boss, but there’s a good chance I’ll blurt out something unnecessary if I keep talking.

“…Okay.”

For a moment, Oinomori-san had her hand on her chin, as if she was deep in thought… but eventually looked at my neck and gave a smiling approval.

“I see, I get it now.”

“…W-What do you get?”

“I was just thinking that you’ve finally become the type of woman to come to work with a hickey on her neck.”

“Huh?! N-No way! I told him not to do it on my neck…! Ah…”

I reflexively held my neck and immediately realized my mistake.

Shoot.

I completely fell for it!

“…Heh heh, I knew it.”

Oinomori-san who had completely played me, stared at me with a smile on her face, as if she was enjoying herself.

“Looks like you had a lot of fun last night.”

“~~!”

“You two have finally taken a step forward after dilly-dallying for so long, huh? Fufufu. I need details. You better be prepared for the next time we go out drinking.”

“…T-That’s sexual harassment… Geez…”

I could only give a weak reply to Oinomori-san, who seemed to be enjoying this wholeheartedly.

I’m Ayako Katsuragi, 3X years old.

It’s been a week since I moved in with my first ever boyfriend.

And finally, our relationship has advanced a bit.

←Previous Chapter TOC Next Chapter→

Ayo, I released a chapter on time. Crazy, I know. Tuesdays is the day I’m aiming to release chapters, but it may get delayed for reasons beyond Kashima’s or my control. As for this chapter, I guess that we all got baited, but we can’t even be mad because the author gives us the goodies on the next chapter. Alright, that’s all, see you next week.

9 thoughts on “Volume 6 Chapter 2

  1. Thanks for the chapter. It finally happened ☺️. Quick question, Is the next volume gonna be the final one? Was it already announced?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, it’s the final one. The story is basically complete at that point since their relationship cannot advance any further. Take that as you will.

      Like

  2. Wow You returned back!!

    Thanks so much for your hard work into this LN !

    Will be waiting for your future releases..

    Like

    1. Thanks for reading. Chapter 3 will be delayed since I work on the novel on Sundays and that was mother’s day. It also doesn’t help that it’s long as all hell.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started