Volume 3 Chapter 4

←Previous Chapter TOC Next Chapter→

After the three of us enjoyed the pool, and the hot springs that we could go in with our swimsuits, we went back to our room and put on some sort of yukata.

While we enjoyed the game center and the hula dance show, it was time for dinner.

Dinner was included in the lodging plan, and the time and place were set. We went to the assigned restaurant and enjoyed the hotel’s cooking that we rarely had the chance to taste.

“Aahh… I can’t eat anymore…” Said Miu satisfied while we were heading back to the room. “I mean, if you’re going to a buffet, you’ve gotta stuff your face completely, don’t you think? But, you didn’t eat much at all, mom, are you okay?”

“I ate enough.”

“Really? Even though you could have eaten all you wanted, you only one a cake from the dessert bin.”

“…Miu, one day you’ll understand. When you become an adult… you no longer get excited for buffets… Even if they offer you all the delicious food that you could ask for, you start to think that you’ll get fat from eating too much or that it’s better to save the rest for tomorrow… and you eventually reach a state of enlightenment in which you’re happier with eating a moderate amount of delicious food…” Said Ayako-san with a completely serious face.

However, her comments were ignored.

“What do we do now?” Said Miu, changing topics. “Are we going to the hot springs?”

“That’s fine by me.”

Hawaiian Z has 2 areas for hot springs.

The one we were in before, where men and women can get in wearing their swimsuits.

And the other is a hot spring where men and women bathe naked, separated by gender.

The first one feels like some sort of pool, while the other one feels like an authentic hot spring.

Since we were here, I wanted to enjoy both.

“Well, I also think that’s fine. I want to take it easy and immerse myself in them for a while.” Agreed Ayako-san.

“Okay, to the hot springs then!” Nodded Miu satisfactorily.

After returning to the room, each one of us got ready to head to the hot springs.

“Taku-nii, if you’re ready, you can go ahead.” Suggested Miu, who was scavenging through her luggage while I, in typical men’s fashion, had gotten my clothes and towel ready fairly quickly.

“I’ll wait. I’m in no rush.”

“I didn’t say it because of that… Haah. You seriously have no delicacy. Women have a lot of things to prepare. There are things we don’t want men to see, ain’t that right, mom?”

“Huh? Uhm… W-Well, that’s true. There are certain things like that.”

“Since we’re staying in the same room today, you’ve gotta be more considerate about these things.”

“…I-I understand.”

That was certainly quite tactless from my part. With me here, they won’t be able to get ready properly. They needed to prepare underwear for the hot springs and many other things as well.

After agreeing on a meet up place where we’ll see each other after coming out of the hot springs, I went out the room.

I headed there alone and without being hasty.

“…Haa.” I sighed. It was the first time since we started this trip that I was by myself.

It’s not like I was tired or was having a bad time. In fact, I was having fun… but at the same time, a part of me was constantly tense and nervous.

Being with Ayako-san all the time made me feel happy and embarrassed… And also.

“…What’s Miu thinking about?”

Satoya said that Miu was a smart girl, so I didn’t have to worry about her. That whatever she was scheming, I should accept it generously.

And for now, I intended to follow that advice.

On one side, I was going to wait and observe.

On the other… I was going to stay on the sidelines.

I was just following Miu’s plan to get Ayako-san and I together. Until now, no problems had occurred… rather, something good happened, so I was very thankful… but.

I wondered if this was fine.

I still didn’t know Miu’s true intentions.

“…Hmm.”

While I was thinking about it, I got to the hot springs. Well, it’s fine. For now, let’s just take a bath in the hot springs and take it easy.

I was about to cross the curtains to the dressing room when I received a call.

The call… was from Miu.

“Ah, hello, Taku-nii?”

“What’s the matter?”

“Did you get in the bath already?”

“Not yet.”

“Nice, I made it in time! Listen, Taku-nii, do you have a preference with the baths here? Do you need to bathe in one of them specifically or you don’t really mind?”

“What’s with that question out of nowhere…? But… I guess I have no preference…”

I like the hot springs here, but I don’t have that sort of obsession over them because I always take a bath in these springs whenever we come here every year.

“Well, if that’s the case, why don’t we take a bath in the family bath instead of the regular hot springs?”

“…Huh?”

“Since we’re staying at a very expensive room, it would be a waste to not use it. We were on our way to the baths and mom and I were talking about it.”

“…”

“Ah. Don’t worry, of course I mean taking a bath separately. I’ll go in with mom, and you’ll go in by yourself. We aren’t taking a bath together if that’s what you were thinking.”

“I know that already, that much is obvious.” I said firmly.

Although, I did in fact, think for a moment that the three of us would go in together.

“Therefore, I want to ask you… Taku-nii, could you go in first?”

“You want me to go in first?”

“You see, our room’s family bath… has a nice view, but I’m afraid that you can see the interior from outside.”

“…There’s a fence and the hotel should have foreseen things like this.”

“But just in case, Taku-nii. Or do you want someone to see me naked?”

“That… well, I guess I don’t want that to happen.”

“They could also see mom naked.”

“What was that?! All right! I understand perfectly! Leave it to me! I’ll go first and check everything meticulously!”

“…Why do you have such a different reaction?” There was some discontent in Miu’s voice.

I had said it as a joke, but she apparently took it seriously.

“A-Anyways, I’ll leave it to you. I want to take a bath as soon as possible, so do it as quickssible as you can.”

“It’s the first time I’ve heard that word.”

Although, I guess I understand what she wanted to say.

After that exchange, I made a U-turn and headed back to the room as ‘quickly as possible.’

When I returned, there was no one there.

Looks like they weren’t back yet.

Hmm. In that case, I better go inside… and do what I came to do.

I went to the dressing room, got naked and got into the family bath with a towel in hand.

“Oh.”

When I went out, a fresh night breeze went through my body.

I looked up… and saw a myriad of stars in the sky.

Over the fence, you could see the night sea that emitted an indescribable atmosphere.

“I guess it was the right choice coming here.”

Being able to see this view and have this space all for myself was quite the luxury.

I guess this is the true charm of the private bath.

“…Ah, that’s right. I have to check the bath.”

I went to the bamboo fence that surrounded the place and reviewed it carefully.

Hmm… Everything looks normal. There are no holes and it’s tall. If you don’t get really close to the fence, they won’t see you from the other side.

“Geez, that Miu, worrying about weird things.”

After checking the fence, I lightly washed myself and got into the cypress bathtub.

Submerging my shoulders, I let out an “Aah.”

It feels so nice. Hot springs are the best.

It’s not too big, but it’s enough for a person to stretch and relax.

A private family bath where you can enjoy the night sky and scenery.

I understand why my father likes to drink here.

It’s like a paradise…

“…”

But as I thought that, I also felt somewhat lonely.

It’s not bad to enjoy a hot spring without worrying about anyone else… but I think that it’s a lot more fun and nice if you’re with someone close.

Like your family or… your girlfriend.

“Haah…”

I’d like to take a private bath like this one with Ayako-san someday.

If that dream came true, I could day happily.

It was at that moment that I submerged in the bathtub and let my imagination free that it happened.

Something incredible happened… I was so lucky that instant, that I thought I’d have to compensate with my own lifespan.

“…Wow, it’s amazing. The stars look beautiful.”

That voice.

A familiar voice and the sound of the door opening resounded behind me.

I turned back on reflex… and held my breath.

What I saw behind the steam was Ayako-san.

And she was… naked of course.

She simply held a towel on her hand which covered the front side of her body. It covered her breasts and her crotch, but that was it.

It barely covered her private parts.

Her white and shiny skin. The nape that emphasized her tied hair. The elegant curves of her body, from her shoulders to her breasts, from her breasts to her hips and from her hips to her thighs… all of that was clearly visible.

Besides, the towel was plenty small, so it barely covered her abundant chest. Most of her soft meat was visible.

The body of a mature woman covered with a thin cloth.

I was speechless and could do nothing but admire the view, which was quite seductive and sensual. My male instincts didn’t let me take my eyes off the woman that exuded such charm.

“Hey, Miu, how’s the water?”

Without hesitating, she got into the bath and walked by the stone floor.

Her heavy breasts swayed wildly with the slightest of movements. The towel that hid her intimate parts fluttered in the night breeze and seemed like it would fly off at any moment.

“Miu…? Are you listening? Mi— Eh?”

Perhaps confused at why she wasn’t getting an answer, she directed her view from the stars to the bath and then froze in place completely.

I also froze like a statue the moment are gazes met.

“T-Takkun…?”

“Ayako… -san…?”

For a few seconds, we stared at one another as if time had stopped.

“…Kyaaaaaa!”

Ayako-san screamed and cowered in place, while I hurriedly looked away.

“W-What…? W-W-Why?”

“I-I’m sorry! I’m very sorry!”

“Eh? Eh? Why are you here, Takkun? Miu… Where’s Miu?”

“M-Miu? She isn’t here.”

“…N-No way…”

There was confusion and embarrassment mixed in her voice.

“Miu told me she wanted to go to the family bath. We were on our way to the hot springs and then she turned and returned on her own, saying she would go in first… That’s why I thought she was here… But, what are you doing here, Takkun?”

“…M-Miu told me the same thing. That she wanted to go to the family bath, but was worried about being seen from outside, so she asked me to get in first and check.”

“Wha… So you too…?”

I knew it… This is all Miu’s plan.

I don’t know the details yet, but it looks like she arranged all of this on purpose.

That Miu… What’s she thinking of?

She went too far with this one.

I can’t believe she made Ayako-san and I ‘meet up’ in the bathroom.

“…I’m sorry, Ayako-san.”

“Y-You don’t need to apologize. It’s not your fault, Takkun.”

“No, but… I did take a very good look.”

“…~~! G-Geez, you’re way too honest! In moments like these, even if it’s a lie, you could have just said that you didn’t see anything!”

“I’m sorry… Uhm, well, I’ll head out immediately.”

I’d feel bad for Ayako-san if I stayed here any longer.

I grabbed a towel, covered my crotch and tried to get out of the bathtub quickly, but…

“W-Wait!”

Right as I was going out of the bathtub, Ayako-san raised her voice.

“…I-It’s fine. You haven’t done anything wrong, Takkun, so you don’t need to leave. Everything… is Miu’s fault.” Speaking with a shaky voice due to the tension, she stood up slowly. “I’m sorry for screaming earlier, I was just surprised.”

“…No, you were completely justified on that.”

“Hey, Takkun.” Said Ayako-san. “This is… a family bath, right?”

She tried to speak with a calm and serene voice, but it was clear that she was forcing herself. Her voice was still shaky, and her face was incredible red.

“However.” She said.

Almost naked, looking straight at me.

“It’s an exclusive bath for the room, so it’s fine if men and women go in together.”

“A-Ayako-san…?”

“That’s why… if you don’t mind…”

With a hesitant voice, but with determination, Ayako-san said something incredible.

“…Can we take a bath together?”

Even I don’t understand how I made such a bold move.

Not only did I panic because of the sudden situation, but I also didn’t want to do something like kick out Takkun, who had done nothing wrong.

But the main reason… was pride.

The pride of a mother facing her daughter.

All of this happened because of Miu.

Geez… That girl has been toying around with her mother nonstop…!

If one of the two went out running, she would definitely laugh at that person. I’m sure that she’d be happy to know that her clever plan was successful. I’m sure that she’s expecting something like that.

Hmph!

Tough luck!

I won’t react the way she wants me to!

Panicking and getting embarrassed after finding Takkun in the bath… I’m not giving her the satisfaction!

Now’s the time to show how calm and tolerant an adult woman can be!

I won’t panic just because I’m in the bathroom with a young man that I know very well. I won’t panic, I won’t act hastily, and I won’t hurt him… I’ll take a bath with him without hesitating.

That’s how an adult reacts.

When I get out of the bath and see Miu, I’ll tell her: ‘Oh, Takkun was there so we bathed together, but so what?’.

Or something like that.

Well.

Thinking that, I quickly decided to take a bath together, but…

“…”

As a result of taking a bath together… an overwhelming embarrassment took ahold of me and I intensely regretted acting so proudly in the heat of the moment.

Ah, geez… What the heck am I doing…?

“…M-My, this… is some really nice hot water.”

“R-Right, it’s some really nice hot water.”

“…It’s truly good hot water.”

“…True, it’s absolutely good hot water.”

Our small talk of “this is some good hot water” kept repeating endlessly. I don’t know how many times we repeated it. But I had no choice but to continue. If I didn’t say anything… I’d be thoroughly crushed by my own embarrassment.

The squared Japanese cypress family bath was pretty tight for 2 people.

It was tight. Much tighter than I expected.

Both him and I were sitting diagonally from each other shrinking our bodies.

Certainly, I wasn’t completely naked. I was using a towel to cover the front part of my body. I may be ignoring the ‘don’t go into the water with a towel on’ rule, but since this was a private bath, we could overlook it.

He also covered his intimate parts with a towel on his legs.

But… That was it.

Just that, nothing else.

We were sitting in a tight bath, practically naked, covering only our intimate parts. And, for starters… it’s a lot harder for a woman to cover her parts with just a towel. Besides, if the towel gets wet, it sticks to your body and will clearly reveal the silhouette… resulting in a very lewd view.

It was simply impossible to not think about this.

“~~.”

T-This is so embarrassiiiiing…!

Why the hell did I suggest this?!

It was a complete mistake on my part! Ah… I should have gone back to the room silently! I should have treated it as a fanservice event and gone to the next chapter! Why did I have to take it so far?!

I mean, I wanted to show that I was an adult and mature woman, so I suggested taking a bath together… but thinking about it some more, doesn’t that make me look like a huge bitch?! Asking a man without hesitating if he wanted to take a bath together after he had gone in first, what else could I be other than a huge bitch after that?!

“…Haah…”

Agonizing over my own suffering… I suddenly looked at Takkun and realized.

He was at the other side of the bath.

With his legs folded, in a very tight position.

He was shrinking more than necessary.

Probably being mindful of me.

He was trying to not touch me under any circumstances.

“Takkun… Are your legs not cramped?”

“Eh…? No, I’m fine. Are you uncomfortable?”

“I-I’m fine. But your legs are longer than mine, so it should be harder for you. You can stretch them out more if you want.”

“No, I’m fine. You stretch yours…”

We both yielded the space to the other, and a weird pause followed.

“…Well, then.” I said, making up my mind. “L-Let’s stretch them together.”

“Huh…?”

Yes, that’s okay. That would be the best choice. Yes, we’re in a private bath for starters, so I don’t feel like we have to sit and shrink in place.”

“…But if we do that, our legs…”

“I-I don’t mind if you touch my legs a bit.” I said insistently and Takkun agreed with an “Okay.”

We both started stretching our legs towards the other carefully.

Although we were hesitant, we moved our legs forward, and in the end, my legs were over Takkun’s.

Our skins were touching each other.

““…””

It was simply my naked legs touching his naked legs. It was just that, but I felt as if an electric shock went through my body.

My heart was beating incredibly fast.

Uuh… Why? Our legs were just touching each other a bit, so, why did this make me feel so weird…?

“S-See? It feels good to stretch your legs, don’t you think?”

“…Y-Yes, that’s right.”

I desperately tried to pretend that I was calm, and Takkun replied absentmindedly.

His eyes were focused on my legs, which were over his.

“What’s wrong…? Ah, sorry. Are my legs heavy?”

“Huh? Ah, no… It’s not that.” He said. “I just thought that you also had some pretty beautiful legs, Ayako-san.”

“…~~. W-What are you saying now? Seriously…”

“S-Sorry…”

“My legs aren’t beautiful at all… And my thighs are a little fat.”

“They’re not fat. They just have a lot meat.”

“Don’t say they’re meaty!”

Anyways… What’s with him saying my legs are also beautiful? My legs “also”…

Ah~… Uh~… Geez, what’s with him? Why does Takkun have the need to keep complimenting me over and over? If he keeps doing that, I…

“…”

Momentarily, I looked at him.

And immediately looked away in panic.

I had just realized this since we started taking a bath together. It wasn’t just my “legs” he was looking. He was staring at my whole body nonstop.

No matter how hard he tried to pretend, at this distance it was impossible for me not to notice.

He’s looking.

Takkun is looking at me.

He’s looking at me in this embarrassing state.

Under that fiery gaze, my naked skin also started to heat up.

Ah…

It’s incredibly embarrassing.

It’s embarrassing that he’s staring… but I’m more embarrassed for feeling a bit happy about it.

If we stay here for a bit longer, something will definitely happen…

“U-Uhm… Ayako-san!” Takkun raised his voice.

His face got red all the way up to his ears and he lightly bowed forward.

“Eh… W-What’s wrong?”

“I’m sorry… can I?”

“Can you what?”

“…I already at my limit.”

“At your limit…”

Hmm. Limit? What limit?

Let’s try to objectively analyze this situation.

A man and a woman completely naked in front of each other.

And then the man… says he’s at his limit.

His face is red, his breathing is irregular, and he seems to be desperate and serious.

So in this situation, what he means with being at his limit is…

“…~~?!”

E-Eehhhh?!

He’s at his limit… i-in that sense?!

Limit of his sanity?!

That means that his sanity to suppress his sexual desire is about to collapse?!

“Y-You can’t, Takkun! W-What are you saying now…?!”

“I’m sorry… I thought I could hold it, but I can’t do it… I’m really at my limit… I can’t take it anymore…!”

“Y-You can’t take it anymore…? U-Uuh…!”

Takkun desperately claimed with a fiery gaze. His frankly explosive words made me panic, but at the same time I felt guilty.

Yes, this is my fault.

Due to my strange stubbornness, I suggested taking a bath together and now Takkun is having a hard time.

We’re man and woman.

Besides, I’m, well… the person that Takkun loves.

And now that we’re taking a bath together… It’s normal for his sanity to reach its limit.

I couldn’t blame him for not being able to hold his sexual desire in this situation.

It’s natural for a man his age to turn into a beast.

But… wait a moment.

I understand this in my head, but wait a moment.

I-I’m still not ready mentally…

“I’m sorry, Ayako-san…”

“…Y-You don’t have to apologize. It’s not your fault, Takkun… I-It can’t be helped. Anyone would go through it in a situation like this, right?”

“…Yes, I guess so.”

H-He admitted it! Are you just going to flat out admit it?!

“So… Can I?”

He admitted it and is then asking for permission!

He’s a carnivore! Ready to come after me!

“W-Wait, Takkun… C-Calm down a bit…”

“…I’m sorry, I can’t wait any longer.”

“N-No way…”

“I’m really sorry. I’m already… at my limit. I have to do something about it right now.”

“Right now?!”

In other words… Right here and now?!

Wait, wait, you can’t, you can’t do that!

I have to prepare first…

“I’m sorry, Ayako-san, I…”

“Eh, ah… Y-You can’t… because… U-Uuu~…” I raised my voice, being completely nervous. “B-But if you insist, at least close the door…”

“…Can I get in?!”

We yelled at the same time.

While I screamed about closing the door in panic, Takkun also screamed.

Eh?

Get in?

“…W-What do you mean?”

“Huh? Well, it’s too hot here, so I’m getting dizzy… I can’t take it anymore, so I wanted you to let me return to my room…”

“…That’s what you meant?!”

He meant his resistance to the heat was at its limit?!

He wanted to get out of the bath because he was too hot and was getting dizzy?!

“What else could I have meant?”

“Eh… N-No, no, no other meaning! T-T-That’s the only meaning! I certainly knew that from the start!”

T-This is so embarrassing… How could I do such a mistake?!

But thinking it through… it’s true. Takkun wouldn’t behave like a beast! And despite that, I… misunderstood everything, panicked and even screamed at him to close the door, as if I had accepted his wish… U-Uuuhh~!

“Uhm… Then it would be better if you got out quickly. It would be problematic if you fainted here.” I tried to speak calmly, repressing my self hate. And you don’t have to ask for permission for something like this… If you were feeling hot, you should have gone out immediately.”

“That’s true, but…” As if having a hard time saying it, Takkun continued. “Uhm… could you close your eyes when I go out?”

“Hmm?”

“I-It’s just that… I don’t want to show you something embarrassing.”

Something embarrassing?

What does he mean?

He’s covering his most important place with a towel, so…

“Your ass?”

“Eh…? Ah, yes, t-that. I don’t think it’s fun to see my ass cheeks, so I wanted you to close your eyes!” gibbered Takkun.

“O-Okay.”

I thought that he didn’t need to worry about his ass, but he seemed really serious about it, so I decided to respect his wish.

I closed my eyes and turned around.

“…Well then, if you’d excuse me.”

I heard a splash of water behind me as he went out the bath. And then I heard his footsteps as he gradually headed to the door and got out of the bath.

When I was alone, I started to reflect about something that was on my head.

“Something embarrassing he didn’t want me to see…?”

I thought that it was his ass, but in the case of men, if they wrap a towel in their hips, they could also hide their ass.

So… It wasn’t his ass?

Something that you can’t hide with a towel even if you wrap it around your hips… something that you could notice even if you cover it with a towel… Something he didn’t want to show me…

“…~~~~?!”

I realized really late what Takkun was hiding, what he didn’t want to show me.

Still inside the bathroom, my body temperature went up abruptly and my head started to boil.

←Previous Chapter TOC Next Chapter→

Boy learned his lesson from the nursing chapter.

8 thoughts on “Volume 3 Chapter 4

  1. ““Eh, ah… Y-You can’t… because… U-Uuu~…” I raised my voice, being completely nervous. “B-But if you insist, at least close the door…””
    She was willing to do it. Takkun, you’re almost there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started